Carmen Sidler
Kontaktperson, Website
carmen.sidler@cje-steinhausen.ch

Daniela Ludäscher
Aktuariat
daniela.ludaescher@cje-steinhausen.ch

Daniela Streich
Newsletter, Babysittervermittlung
daniela.streich@cje-steinhausen.ch

Janine Theiler
Jahresprogramm, Facebook
janine.theiler@cje-steinhausen.ch

Marisa Rusch
Presse, Babysitterkurs
marisa.rusch@cje-steinhausen.ch

Nadia Kurmann
Börse, Hüpfen Klettern Rutschen
nadia.kurmann@cje-steinhausen.ch

Ramona Arnold
Börse, Website, Hüpfen Klettern Rutschen
ramona.arnold@cje-steinhausen.ch

Sandra Abbamonte
Kasse, Adressverwaltung
sandra.abbamonte@cje-steinhausen.ch