Das sind Wir

 

carmen3jpg

Carmen Sidler
Kontaktperson, Website
carmen.sidler@cje-steinhausen.ch


daniela3jpg

Daniela Streich
Newsletter, Babysittervermittlung
daniela.streich@cje-steinhausen.ch


 

janine3jpg

Janine Theiler
Jahresprogramm, Facebook
janine.theiler@cje-steinhausen.ch


marisa3jpg

Marisa Rusch
Presse, Babysitterkurs
marisa.rusch@cje-steinhausen.ch


 

imagepng

Melanie Nielsen
Aktuariat
melanie.nielsen@cje-steinhausen.ch

Nadia3jpg

Nadia Kurmann
Börse, Hüpfen Klettern Rutschen

nadia.kurmann@cje-steinhausen.ch


 

ramonajpg 

Ramona Arnold

Börse, Website, Hüpfen Klettern Rutschen
ramona.arnold@cje-steinhausen.ch


 
sandra3jpg
Sandra Abbamonte
Kasse, Adressverwaltung
sandra.abbamonte@cje-steinhausen.ch