corinne Corinne Frei
Kontaktperson, Website
corinne.frei@cje-steinhausen.ch
Telefon 041 761 64 54


Carmen Sidler
Presse, Babysitterkurs
carmen.sidler@cje-steinhausen.ch
Daniela Ludäscher
Aktuariat
daniela.ludaescher@cje-steinhausen.ch
danielajpgDaniela Imfeld
Kasse
daniela.imfeld@cje-steinhausen.ch

Daniela Streich
Newsletter, Babysittervermittlung
daniela.streich@cje-steinhausen.ch
janinejpg
Janine Theiler
Jahresprogramm
janine.theiler@cje-steinhausen.ch
NAM_6567jpg
Nadine Sterchi
Hüpfen, Klettern, Rutschen, Facebook, Börsekafi/Hüeti
nadine.sterchi@cje-steinhausen.ch
Nadia Kurmann
Hüpfen, Klettern, Rutschen
nadia.kurmann@cje-steinhausen.ch

Ramona Arnold
Hüpfen, Klettern, Rutschen
ramona.arnold@cje-steinhausen.ch

Sandra Abbamonte
Adressverwaltung
sandra.abbamonte@cje-steinhausen.ch