Team


Corinne Frei
Kontaktperson, Website,
OK Jubiläum
corinne.frei@cje-steinhausen.ch
Telefon 079 238 33 07
Claudia Ammann
Aktuariat
claudia.ammann@cje-steinhausen.ch
Telefon 079 589 54 76
Bea Frei
Babysittervermittlung 
bea.frei@cje-steinhausen.ch
Telefon 076 422 29 09
Franziska Geiger
Hüpfen, Klettern, Rutschen
franziska.geiger@cje-steinhausen.ch
Telefon 078 698 90 90
Daniela Imfeld
Jahresprogramm
daniela.imfeld@cje-steinhausen.ch
Telefon 078 652 54 50
Tanja Jans
Krabbeltreff, Aspekte/Presse
tanja.jans@cje-steinhausen.ch
Telefon 078 812 95 00
Anita Sprenger
Börsekafi
anita.sprenger@cje-steinhausen.ch
Telefon 079 419 62 78
Nadine Sterchi
Facebook, Hüpfen Klettern Rutschen
nadine.sterchi@cje-steinhausen.ch
Telefon 079 681 92 48
Daniela Streich
Adressverwaltung, Homepage, Newsletter
daniela.streich@cje-steinhausen.ch
Telefon 079 964 53 15
Eva Völkl
OK Jubiläum, Kasse
eva.voelkl@cje-steinhausen.ch

Telefon 079 764 47 38