corinne Corinne Frei
Kontaktperson, Website,
corinne.frei@cje-steinhausen.ch
Telefon 041 761 64 54
NAM_6564jpegClaudia Ammann
Aktuariat
claudia.ammann@cje-steinhausen.ch
julianejpg
Juliane Geisthardt
Aspekte, Presse
Juliane Geisthardt@cje-steinhausen.ch

danielajpgDaniela Imfeld
Kasse
daniela.imfeld@cje-steinhausen.ch
NAM_6550jpegAnita Sprenger
Börsekafi, Adressverwaltung
anita.sprenger@cje-steinhausen.ch
NAM_6567jpg
Nadine Sterchi
Hüpfen, Klettern, Rutschen, Facebook, Börsekafi/Hüeti
nadine.sterchi@cje-steinhausen.ch

Daniela Streich
Newsletter, Babysittervermittlung
daniela.streich@cje-steinhausen.ch
janinejpg
Janine Theiler
Jahresprogramm
janine.theiler@cje-steinhausen.ch