Team


Corinne Frei
Kontaktperson, Website,
OK Jubiläum
corinne.frei@cje-steinhausen.ch
Telefon 041 761 64 54
Claudia Ammann
Aktuariat
claudia.ammann@cje-steinhausen.ch

Bea Frei
Babysittervermittlung 
bea.frei@cje-steinhausen.ch

Franziska Geiger
Hüpfen, Klettern, Rutschen
franziska.geiger@cje-steinhausen.ch

Daniela Imfeld
Jahresprogramm
daniela.imfeld@cje-steinhausen.ch

Tanja Jans
Krabbeltreff, Aspekte/Presse
tanja.jans@cje-steinhausen.ch

Anita Sprenger
Börsekafi
anita.sprenger@cje-steinhausen.ch

Nadine Sterchi
Facebook, Hüpfen Klettern Rutschen
nadine.sterchi@cje-steinhausen.ch

Daniela Streich
Adressverwaltung, Homepage, Newsletter
daniela.streich@cje-steinhausen.ch

Eva Völkl
OK Jubiläum, Kasse
eva.voelkl@cje-steinhausen.ch